من نحن

مجمع الازدهار السكني

يتمتع ازدهار كمباوند بموقع مثالي على الطريق الدائري الشمالي، بجوار مكتب المراعي الرئيسي في حي الازدهار. يرتبط المجمع جيدًا بالطريق الدائري الشمالي والطريق الدائري الشرقي المؤدي إلى مطار الملك خالد الدولي.

يتكون ازدهار كمباوند من سبعين فيلا فخمة مقسمة إلى منطقتين. تحتوي كل فيلا على حديقة صغيرة مع منطقة للشواء وموقف خاص للسيارات يتسع لسيارتين.

الجانب الشرقي من ازدهار كمباوند يحتوي على أربعون فيلا. تحتوي كل فيلا على مجموعة من ثلاث غرف نوم. يشتمل الطابق الأرضي على غرفة معيشة واحدة وغرفة لتناول الطعام وصالة مشتركة وحمام للضيوف ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل مع مساحة واسعة لمنضدة لتناول الطعام. يتكون الطابق الأول من غرفة نوم رئيسية واحدة وغرفتي نوم إضافيتين وحمام وشرفة مفتوحة. جميع الغرف مؤثثة بالكامل مع أسرة واسعة وخزائن منفصلة.

يحتوي الجانب الغربي على ثلاثين فيلا. تحتوي كل فيلا على ثلاثة أجنحة بغرفة نوم واحدة. يحتوي الطابق الأرضي على جناح بغرفة نوم واحدة وصالة مشتركة مع حمام ، وحمام للضيوف ، ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل. يحتوي الطابق الأول على مجموعتين من جناح بغرفة نوم واحدة وحمامين. جميع الغرف مؤثثة بالكامل مع أسرة واسعة وخزائن منفصلة. لدى شركتنا اتفاقيات مع علامات تجارية دولية مثل هوليداي إن وتتطلع لتنفيذ عدد من المشاريع.

في ازدهار كمباوند ، ستعيش تجربة فريدة! مثل التسوق الرائع والطعام والترفيه تحت متناول يديك. استفد من المرافق الترفيهية في ازدهار كمباوند مثل ملعب كرة القدم ، النادي ، بركة السباحة الأولمبي الصغير ، والمنتجعين الصحيين ، والمناطق الاجتماعية في الهواء الطلق ، الجلسات الخارجية ، والصالة الإلكترونية مع التلفزيون عالي الوضوح وواي فاي ، وملعب التنس. يتميز ازدهار كمباوند ببيئة آمنة من خلال بوابات امنية رجال حراسة على مدار الساعة، تمتع بوقت رائع.

About Us

About Izdihar Compound

Izdihar compound is ideally located on the Northern Ring Road, adjacent to Al Marai Head office in Al-Izdihar District. The compound is well connected to the Northern Ring Road, and the Eastern Ring Road that leads to King Khalid International Airport.

Izdihar compound consists of seventy luxurious villas divided into two areas. Each villa has a small garden with a BBQ area, and a private car park for two cars.

Forty villas are located at the eastern side of the Izdihar hotel and compound complex. Each villa includes a three-bedroom set. The ground floor includes one living room, a dining room for the family, one common lounge, guest bathroom, and a fully equipped kitchen with an ample space for a dining table. The first floor comprises of one master bedroom, two additional bedrooms, bathroom, and an open terrace. All rooms are fully furnished with spacious beds and separated wardrobes.


The other thirty villas are located on the western side of the complex. Each villa has three one-bedroom suites. The ground floor has one bedroom suite and a common lounge with a bathroom, guest bathroom, and a fully equipped kitchen. The first floor has two sets of one bedroom suite, and two bathrooms. All rooms are fully furnished with spacious beds and separated wardrobes.

Our company has agreements with international operating brands like Holiday Inn and looking forward to execute a number of projects.

At Izdihar Compound, experience all the best! such as great shopping, dinning, and entertainment at your fingertips. Take advantage of Izdihar compound amenities like playground, clubhouse, junior olympic pool, two spas, outdoor social areas, landscaped terraces, BBQ gathering spots, e – lounge with HDTV and WiFi, tennis court. At Izdihar Compound with its secure gated community, it’s time well spent.